CONTACTS

contactusFort Miles Historical Association     

120 E. Wild Rabbit Run

Lewes, Delaware 19958

302-645-0753

Should you wish to contact FMHA regarding membership, volunteer opportunities, donations, museum events or general information, a FMHA contacts guide follows:

Membership
Primary: Mike Dunkes, Secretary, mdunkes@verizon.net
Alternate: Larry Boyer, Treasurer, lboyer@gmail.com

Volunteer Opportunities and Docent Training
Primary: Mike Dunkes, Secretary, mdunkes@verizon.net
Alternate: John Roberts, Bunker Busters, jvroberts@aol.com

Donations and Fundraising
Primary: Mark Chura, Executive Director, mark@chura-assc.com
Alternate: Dr. Gary Wray, President, gdwray1@verizon.net

Special Events, Programming and Wall of Honor
Primary: Mark Chura, Executive Director, mark@chura-assc-com
Alternate: Dr. Gary Wray, President, gdwray1@verizon.net
Wall of Honor: Beverly Dalecki, Board Member, bdale417@verizon.net

History and Public Relations
Primary: Dr. Gary Wray, President, gdwray1@verizon.net
Alternate: Jim Pierce, Board Member, PierceAdvisors@gmail.com

Fort Miles Museum Art Gallery
Primary: Cliff Geisler, Board Member, cgeisler07@comcast.net
Alternate: Jim Pierce, Board Member, PierceAdvisors@gmail.com

Facility Rental at the Fort Miles Museum
Mark Chura, Executive Director, mark@chura-assc.com

Financial Administration
Larry Boyer, Treasurer, lboyer@gmail.com